Charlotte Russe Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 26, 2021

If you want to know Charlotte Russe Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Charlotte Russe Holiday Hours. It is an American clothing retail chain in the United States. This retail chain founder’s name is Daniel Lawrence.

 

Charlotte Russe Holiday Hours in 2022

Charlotte Russe opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Charlotte Russe Holiday Hours at the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Charlotte Russe Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Charlotte Russe fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

What does the time Charlotte Russe Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

What does the time Charlotte Russe Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

Charlotte Russe Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Charlotte Russe operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

 

ReadCentral Market Holiday Hours, Cattlemens Holiday Hours

 

Charlotte Russe History

Charlotte Russe started in 1975 from Carlsbad, California, United States. Daniel Lawrence is the founder of this company. The head office of Charlotte Russe is located in San Francisco, California, United States.

Charlotte Russe operates more than 135 locations in the United States. This company’s president and CEO are Jenny Ming.

Charlotte Russe offers products like footwear, clothing, and accessories for women. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Charlotte Russe Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCampmor Holiday Hours, Car Toys Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.