Outback Steakhouse Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 20, 2021

If you want to know the Outback Steakhouse Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Outback Steakhouse Holiday Hours. This company is an Australian-themed American casual restaurant chain. They are serving American cuisine based in Tampa, Florida.

 

Outback Steakhouse Holiday Hours in 2022

Outback Steakhouse opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Outback Steakhouse holiday hours at the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Outback Steakhouse Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Outback Steakhouse fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Outback Steakhouse Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Outback Steakhouse Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Outback Steakhouse Regular Hours

On regular days Outback Steakhouse operates 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

ReadMen’s Wearhouse Holiday Hours, Red Robin Holiday Hours

 

Outback Steakhouse History

Outback Steakhouse is a 34 years old company and started its journey in March 1988. It is Australian-themed American casual dining restaurant chain. They mainly serve the American Cuisine based in Tampa, Florida.

This restaurant chain operates more than 1000 locations in 23 countries. It includes North America, South America, Asia, and Australia. This restaurant chain headquarters is located in Tampa, Florida, United States.

They operate in countries like Canada, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, China, Brazil, Costa Rica, Taiwan, the United Kingdom, Ecuador. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Outback Steakhouse Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBig Y Holiday Hours, Schnucks Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.