Frys Food Store Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 20, 2021

If you want to know the Frys Food Store Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Frys Food Store Holiday Hours. Frys Food store is a supermarket chain. Frys Food operates most of the stores in Arizona, United States.

 

Frys Food Store Holiday Hours in 2022

Frys Food opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Frys Food store holiday Hours on the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Frys Food store Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Frys Food store fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Frys Food store Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Frys Food store Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

Frys Food Store Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Frys Food store operates 17 hours a day

Day Open Close
Monday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM

 

ReadShaws Holiday Hours, Whole Foods Holiday Hours

 

Frys Food Store History

Frys Food store is a 68 years old supermarket chain. They started their journey in 1954 from Contra Costa County, California. Donald Fry is the founder of this company. Its headquarter is located in Tolleson, Arizona, United States.

They mainly serve the Arizona state and operate more than 123 locations. Monica Garnes is a Frys Division President, Micheal Cristal is a Vice President of Retail Operation.

Frys Food store mainly sells products like Bakery, Dairy, Deli, Frozen Foods, pharmacies, Seafood, Snacks, General Grocery.

This company has more than 22000 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Frys Food Store Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadJamba Juice Holiday Hours, Cedar Point Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.