Park National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 31, 2021

If you want to know the Park National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Park National Bank Holiday Hours. It is a Chicago-based bank and is owned by the FBOP Corporation. Park National Bank is a family of community banking teams that deliver exceptional services to its customers.

 

Park National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Park National Bank fully closed its branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Park National Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Park National Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Park National Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Park National Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Park National Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Fulton Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Park National Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Park National Bank operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadFulton Bank Holiday Hours, Midfirst Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Park National Bank mainly serve exceptional services to individuals and business. This Bank size and strength allow them to deliver flexible and secure banking options. Their team is fully dedicated to fulfilling your financial needs. Park National Bank operates more than 96 locations and they have $9.8 billion in assets. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Park National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadWhitney Bank Holiday Hours, IberiaBank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.