Whitney Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 29, 2021

If you are here to know the Whitney Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Whitney Bank Holiday Hours. It is a bank holding company and its headquarter is located in Gulfport, Mississippi. John M. Hairston is the president and CEO of this company.

 

Whitney Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Whitney Bank closes its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Whitney Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Whitney Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Whitney Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Whitney Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 4:00 PM.

 

What does the time Whitney Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Whitney Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Whitney Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days most of the Whitney Bank branches operate 7 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadUMB Bank holiday hours, Scotia Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Whitney Bank started its journey 123 years ago in 1899. This bank operates its 237 branches in Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, Louisiana, and Texas. Whitney Bank is the official bank of New Orleans Saints.

Its headquarter is located in Gulfport, Mississippi, USA.

In 2019 this bank generate a $1442 billion revenue and its total assets are $30.601 billion. More than 3887 employees operate this bank. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Whitney Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadSchnucks Holiday Hours, Big Y Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.