Prosperity Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 8, 2021

If you are here to know the Prosperity Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Prosperity Bank Holiday Hours. Prosperity Bank helps their customer to fulfill their financial needs. They believe in building a genuine relationship with their customers.

 

Prosperity Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Prosperity Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Prosperity Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Prosperity Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Prosperity Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Prosperity Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 4:00 PM/5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Prosperity Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Prosperity Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Prosperity Bank Regular Operating Hours

Prosperity Bank operates 7 to 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM  4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM  4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM  4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM  4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM  4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM/1:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadUmpqua Bank Holiday Hours, Banner Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Prosperity Bank’s main focus is to fulfill the financial needs of its customers. This Bank proudly cares about the communities they serve.

According to recent information, Prosperity Bank has more than $36.512 billion in assets. It is a bank holding company and provides Personal Banking, Business Banking, and other financial services.

This Bank believes in a Community Banking Philosophy and taking care of the business, Customer, and communities. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Prosperity Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadTruist Bank Holiday Hours, United Community Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.