Umpqua Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 4, 2021

If you are here to know the Umpqua Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Umpqua Bank Holiday Hours. It is a financial holding company based in downtown Portland, Oregon, United States. Umpqua Bank’s headquarter is located in the Umpqua Bank Plaza.

 

Umpqua Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Umpqua Bank closed its 350 branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Umpqua Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Umpqua Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Umpqua Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Umpqua Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Umpqua Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday,  Umpqua Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

ReadDollar Bank Holiday Hours, M&t Bank Holiday Hours

 

Umpqua Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Umpqua Bank operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadSouthstate Bank Holiday Hours, Independent Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Umpqua Bank is a 69 years old bank and financial holding company. This bank is based in downtown Portland, Oregon, United States. Umpqua Bank products are Checking, savings and retirement accounts, Home loans, Personal investing, Private Bank, Business Loans, Treasury management.

This Bank’s main operating segments are Personal Banking, Business Banking, wealth management services. Umpqua Bank is the largest Oregon-based bank and they operate more than 350 branches in Oregon, Washington, California, Neveda, and Idaho. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Umpqua Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCentennial Bank Holiday Hours, Park National Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.