Subway Holiday Hours in 2022

By | September 21, 2021

Subway Holiday Hours– Subway is a famous American fast-food restaurant franchise. It is primarily sold submarine Sandwiches, Salad, and beverages. Its main products include Submarine sandwiches, Pizzas, and Salad. They serve worldwide. During the federal holidays, they operate their all stores except Christmas Day. If you are looking for a Subway Holiday Hours 2022. Just read this article for 2 min you will get all your answers.

 

Subway Holiday Hours in 2022

 Date Day Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Close

 

What does the time Subway Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Subway Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Subway Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

ReadWalmart Holiday Hours, Chilis Holiday Hours

 

Subway Regular operating Hours

On regular days most of the Subways stores operate 13 to 14 hours a day. It totally depends on the branch location. Just contact the customer support team before visit near Subway Stores.

 

ReadPizza Hut Holiday Hours, Cold Stone Holiday Hours

 

Company History

Subway is a 56 years old popular American fast food restaurant franchise. On August 28, 1965, they started their journey from Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States.

Fred DeLuca, Peter Buck, and Carmela DeLuca are the founder of this restaurant.

Subway franchise located in Milford, Connecticut, United States.

According to the 2021 data, Subway operates more than 37540 stores.

It is one of the fast-growing franchises in the World. They operate more than 37540 stores in 100 countries and territories.

Its international headquarter is located in Milford, Connecticut.

Subway best selling Sandwiches are contained pepperoni, Salami, ham. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

In this article, we share complete information on Subway Holiday Hours in 2022. Hope you like this article.

 

ReadPublix Holiday Hours, Wendys Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.