Taco Cabana Holiday Hours

By | January 8, 2022

If you want to know Taco Cabana Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Taco Cabana Holiday Hours. It is an American fast-casual restaurant chain. Taco Cabana is specialized in Mexican Cuisine. Taco Cabana is a subsidiary of Yadav Enterprises, Inc.

 

Taco Cabana Holiday Hours

Taco Cabana opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Taco Cabana Holiday Hours at the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Operating time different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time for Taco Cabana to Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Taco Cabana fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Taco Cabana Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Taco Cabana Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

Taco Cabana Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Taco Cabana operates 17 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM

 

ReadSizzler Steakhouse Holiday Hours, Sleep Number Holiday Hours

 

Taco Cabana History

In September 1978, Taco Cabana started. It is a fast-casual restaurant in America. This restaurant company is specialized in Mexican cuisine. Taco Cabana is a subsidiary of Fiesta Restaurant Group.

The head office of Taco Cabana is located in Antonio, Texas. This restaurant company is known for its Pink stores and semi-enclosed patio dining areas.

Taco Cabana offers Mexican Food and Packaged Salsas. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Taco Cabana Holiday Hours.

 

ReadShoe Station Holiday Hours, Sickies Garage Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.