Taco Time Holiday Hours

By | January 8, 2022

If you want to know Taco Time Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Taco Time Holiday Hours. It is an American-Canadian fast-food restaurant chain. This restaurant chain is specialized in Mexican-American Food.

 

Taco Time Holiday Hours

Taco Time opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Taco Time Holiday Hours at the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time for Taco Time to Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Taco Time fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Taco Time Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Taco Time Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Taco Time Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Taco Time operates 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

ReadSchewels Holiday Hours,  Shake Shack Holiday Hours

 

Taco Time History

In 1960, Taco Time started. They start from Eugene, Oregon, United States. Ron Fredrick is the founder of this company.

The head office of Taco Time is located in Scottsdale, Arizona, United States. Taco Time operates more than 300 restaurants.

Taco Time’s president’s name is Kevin Gingrich. This restaurant company offers products that include Tex-Mex Cuisine, Tacos, Burritos. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Taco Time Holiday Hours.

 

ReadSammy’s Pizza Holiday Hours, Chuys Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.