Shoe Station Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 31, 2021

If you want to know Shoe Station Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Shoe Station Holiday Hours. In the nation, it is the largest independent shoe retailer. Shoe Station operates 21 stores in 5 states.

 

Shoe Station Holiday Hours in 2022

Shoe Station opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Shoe Station Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Operating time little bit different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Shoe Station Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Shoe Station fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 9:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Shoe Station Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Shoe Station Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Shoe Station Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Shoe Station operates more than 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:30 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

 

ReadCircle K Holiday Hours, Chevys Fresh Mex Holiday Hours

 

Shoe Station History

In the nation, Shoe Station is the nation’s largest shoe retailer. In 5 states, they operate 21 stores. Shoe Station was founded in 1984. It is a family-owned company.

This company offers a wide range of shoe collections for men, women, children’s and athletics.

This shoe company proudly supports the University of South Alabama, United Way of Southwest Alabama. Visit the official site. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Shoe Station Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCharlotte Russe Holiday Hours, Chart House Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.