LongHorn Steakhouse Holiday Hours

By | July 14, 2022

If you want to know LongHorn Steakhouse Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of LongHorn Steakhouse Holiday Hours. It is a casual dining restaurant chain. LongHorn Steakhouse is owned & operated by Darden Restaurant, Inc.

 

LongHorn Steakhouse Holiday Hours

LongHorn Steakhouse opens almost all of its restaurant’s locations during all federal holidays. Below we share LongHorn Steakhouse Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does LongHorn Steakhouse Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, LongHorn Steakhouse Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Normally, Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM

 

What time does LongHorn Steakhouse Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM

 

What time does LongHorn Steakhouse Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM

 

LongHorn Steakhouse Regular Hours

On regular days LongHorn Steakhouse opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Its Opening and Closing times depend on the restaurant location.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the full information on LongHorn Steakhouse Holiday Hours. In 1981, LongHorn Steakhouse started in Atlanta, Georgia. Now its head office is located at 1000 Darden Center Drive, Orlando, Florida, United States. This restaurant offers Steaks, Chicken, Burgers, and Salads. LongHorn Steakhouse serves the United States, Puerto Rico & Guam.

 

Read About Other Holiday Articles

Bojangles Holiday Hours

Wingstop Holiday Hours

TGI Fridays Holiday Hours

Bjs Restaurants Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *